Skip to content

Another day of partying

March 6, 2007

If you’re here for the party my first party post is here.

I’m really enjoying checking out all of these blogs. I spent all of naptime yesterday reading. I’ve found some really funny ones that I’ll be sure to visit again. The kitchen was a disaster but I’d gotten some great laughs. I can’t believe how big the party is getting. I love reading other blogs and finding them this way is so much better than clicking on “next blog”. (Ever done that? It’s fascinating and scary all at the same time.)

If you haven’t yet, check out 5 Minutes for Mom. They’re hosting the Ultimate Blog Party complete with party favors and more.

One Comment leave one →
  1. karen permalink
    March 6, 2007 10:28 pm

    Ultimate Blog partier coming by with some chips and dip. Laughed out loud at the visual I got from your bathtime story. Flashbacks to when my two were little. (they are now 16 and 13) I had mommy brain, too, but I can tell you the important stuff comes back, and everything else, well, it doesn’t matter much anyway. You can always look it up …

Leave a Reply

