Skip to content

Belly Pic

March 7, 2007


Adventures in Babywearing has all these people posting their “bump” pictures. So I thought I’d join the fun. This was taken just two days before the girls were born so I was exactly 36 weeks along. At this point I also weighed more than my 6’6″ father. (I’m a full foot shorter than him.) Well, I’m going to go look at my feet while standing up just because I can now!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Happi permalink
    March 7, 2007 5:18 pm

    So nice to meet you…thanks for stopping by my blog. I hope your little one is feeling better! Sounds like a miserable virus!

  2. Adventures In Babywearing permalink
    March 7, 2007 5:37 pm

    Wow- your legs look great, though- must have been all baby-weight! Thanks for playing along! And I love your blog title… I’ve got Mommy brain, too! LOL!

    Steph

  3. Carrie! :o) permalink
    March 8, 2007 2:18 am

    Whoa! That’s a *way* preggy belly! Super cute, though!

  4. busybusymomma permalink
    March 8, 2007 2:36 pm

    Twin bellies are amazing! Enjoy looking at your toes! 😉

  5. The Flip Flop Mamma! permalink
    March 9, 2007 2:36 am

    OH, you looked soo good! I think I got fatter than you and I only had one baby! LOL. I can’t imagine have one year old twins! I can just manage my one one year old!!

Leave a Reply

