Skip to content

Scream Free for 24+ Hours

April 29, 2007

I am officially scream free. Mostly because I’ve completely lost my voice.

I just got back from my Mothers of Multiples Convention. It was so much fun and I’m so glad I made the time to go. Our keynote speaker was Hal Runkel who wrote the book “Scream Free Parenting – Raising Your Kids by Keeping Your Cool“. I haven’t read the book yet but I really enjoyed the session. I explored his website a little and also signed up for his free 7 steps to a scream free marriage e-mail mini-seminar. It’s described as a: mini-seminar is designed to open your mind, unlock your heart, and help you rediscover your spouse by rediscovering yourself.

Hopefully, with a little help, I can be scream free even when I have full use of my voice.

…I’ve got alot of other thoughts perculating after the past two days. More to come…

One Comment leave one →
  1. Domestic Goddess permalink
    April 30, 2007 1:13 am

    I have lost my voice before. It ain’t pretty. People who talk as much as I do should not have to experience such a cruel joke.
    Glad you enjoyed the conference!

Leave a Reply

