Skip to content

Day 7 – Just before bed

May 30, 2007

Shoes – check!
Shiny sink – check!
Read the reminders – check!
Put out a hot spot – check!
Day 7: Pick out my clothes – check!

Today’s babystep is another habit for the before bed routine. I’m actually pretty good about picking out my clothes for the next day each night. Mostly because I’m not a morning person in any way, shape or form. Years of Catholic school uniforms left me with the inability to pick out clothes when I wake up. So if it’s not lying out all ready for me then there’s a good chance I’m wearing something off the floor (gross) or going nekkid (also gross).

Off to pick out my clothes for tomorrow!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Rachel permalink
    May 30, 2007 1:53 pm

    I wrote about this one but didn’t end up doing it. I DID go to K-Mart yesterday and buy four pairs of shorts that fit my current size. So now at least I have something TO lay out for tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

