Skip to content

The Things Twins Find to Fight About

July 30, 2008

Overheard in the car today:

A: I, me. (points to R.) you, you.
R: NO, I, me. You, you.
A: NOOOOOO. I, ME. YOU, YOU.
R: NOOOOOOOOOOO. I, MEEEEEE. YOU, YOUUUUUU.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Carol VR permalink
    July 30, 2008 3:17 am

    BElieve me it NEVER ends. Our kids are eight and eleven and still find things to fight about.

    Even being a boy and girl doesn’t deter them.

  2. carrie permalink
    July 30, 2008 4:42 am

    yeah, unfortunately it isn’t twin-specialized.

    for the love of god – ENOUGH with the arguing!!

    but, i will admit this is a pretty funny argument! 🙂

  3. Mommy Daisy permalink
    July 30, 2008 12:03 pm

    Oh man, I hope you get that on video. So cute!

  4. July 30, 2008 12:49 pm

    That is hysterical!

  5. Lauren permalink
    July 30, 2008 1:31 pm

    that is just too funny… i agree- you need that on video!

  6. Becoming Me permalink
    July 30, 2008 2:04 pm

    That’s a riot

  7. Kristin.... permalink
    July 31, 2008 12:34 pm

    Very cute. So many more fun things for me to look forward to. 🙂 The older two already fight like cats and dogs.

Leave a Reply

