Skip to content

4 by 4 Picture Meme

January 14, 2009

Spesamor Academy has this fun meme on her blog and she made it look fun. Also, I received this as a text message today which I think is pretty funny. Does everyone else in the world have a camera phone???

Here’s how it works.

1. Go to your fourth picture folder
2. Pick the fourth picture–no exceptions!
3. Post it, and tell about it.
4. Tag four more people

So this picture is from March 2007. I organize my photos by month. After I’ve printed the month and labeled the photos, I copy that month’s folder onto a CD and delete it from my computer. Folders 1, 2, and 3 were Dec 06, Jan 07, and Feb 07. Yes, this is me showing the world just how behind I am on picture labeling. What’s scary is that while I can tell you exactly who’s who at a given moment, as time passes it’s a little more difficult for me to remember. Particularly when you can’t see their entire face or you’re just looking at the back of their heads. The good news is that I do remember who’s who in this picture. Mostly because one shirt is darker than the other. That’s R. carrying the ball and A. is in the back playing with a balloon.

Did I make this look fun? If so, consider yourself tagged and let me know so I can visit!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

