Skip to content

Strawberry Shortcake DVD Giveaway

February 8, 2009

Mommy Daisy is at it again. This time she’s giving away at Strawberry Shor.tcake DVD.

This evening I was sneaking in some bloggy catch up time while A. and R. were across the room playing quietly with their dolls and My Little P.onies. I opened up Mommy Daisy’s post and it was like something in their radar clicked. I barely blinked before I had two little girls climbing all over me asking to play with Strawberry Short.cake.

So if you have a fan in your home head over to: http://mommydaisy.blogspot.com/2009/02/dvd-review-giveaway-strawberry.html and enter. Mommy Daisy writes that her son enjoys the DVD so it’s not just for girls!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Mommy Daisy permalink
    February 8, 2009 12:38 am

    That is the funniest story! Love it. Did they get the Strawberry Shortcake video before or was it the CareBear one? I can’t remember. Anyway, they would love this one.

    Thanks for the link. Go comment again for your second entry, since you posted about it.

  2. Reluctant Housewife permalink
    February 13, 2009 2:30 pm

    My kids have the same sixth sense. Weird, eh? 🙂

  3. Carol VR permalink
    March 4, 2009 1:38 am

    If ever you feel the urge to send some my way… feel free to pop by and get my addy.

Leave a Reply

