Skip to content

Dinosaur Train

October 14, 2009

Have you seen Dinosaur Train on PBS yet?  It is hands down the girls favorite show.  It’s so fascinating to hear them spit out these big words like “Tyranadon” (which I don’t even know how to spell) and listen to them pretend to be paleontologists. 

Thanks to our current illness, we’re watching a TON of TV.  I live in an area that gets two different PBS stations.  Between the two stations we can watch Dinosaur Train FOUR times a day.  This was annoying to me when I was in “we need to leave the house and I don’t care if Dinosaur Train isn’t over yet” mode.  Now that I’m in “oh my gawrsh, don’t disturb your poor feverish sister so please zone out in front of the idiot box” mode I am in love with this schedule.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

